Board of Directors

Examworks
Contact: Ian Bishop
E-mail: Ian.Bishop@examworks.com
Phone: (800) 388-2775

Objective Medical Assesments Corporation
Contact: Steffen Nelson
E-mail: snelson@omacime.com
Phone: (800) 331-6622

Integrity Medical Evaluations
Contact: Heidi Kaiser
E-mail: HeidiK@integritymed.us.com
Phone: (877) 390-5975

Oregon Medical Evaluations, Inc.
Contact: Adam Coberley
E-mail: acoberley@ormedeval.com
Phone: (503)684-3988

Medical Consultants Network
Contact: Mathew Nguyen
E-mail: mnguyen@mcn.com
Phone: (503) 245-9810

Sunrise Medical Consultants
Contact: Dan Farrington
E-mail: Danf@sunrisemed.net
Phone: (866) 391-9911

MES Solutions
Contact: Kristen McCoy
E-mail: KristenMcCoy@mesgroup.com
Phone: (503) 445-7423